This is evidenced by the data of the resource for alerting citizens.

We are talking about the Kirovograd, Nikolaev, Dnepropetrovsk, Poltava, Kharkov, Sumy regions.

Also, an alarm was announced in the territories of the Zaporozhye region and the DPR controlled by Kyiv.

Earlier, an air alert was announced in the Nikolaev and Odessa regions of Ukraine.

Also, the chairman of the movement “We are together with Russia” Vladimir Rogov announced explosions in the city of Zaporizhia controlled by Kyiv.