It is reported by RIA Novosti with reference to the broadcast.

The vote was initiated by the Democratic Party of Socialists.

On August 12, the Montenegrin Foreign Ministry announced that the Russian diplomat was declared persona non grata.

The Russian Foreign Ministry promised to give an appropriate response to the country.