Xinhua News Agency, Los Angeles, April 25 (Reporter Tan Jingjing) The first "all-private" astronaut team in the United States organized by a private company to the International Space Station took SpaceX's "Dragon" spacecraft to return to Earth on the 25th and landed in the southeastern United States. off the coast of Florida.

  The "Dragon" spacecraft left the International Space Station at 21:10 US Eastern Time on the 24th (9:10 Beijing Time on the 25th) and set off to return to Earth.

At 13:06 US Eastern Time on the 25th (1:06 Beijing Time on the 26th), the spacecraft landed near the coast of Florida.

  The mission, codenamed "Ax-1", was organized by Axiom Space Corporation as a commercial partnership with NASA.

The 4 astronauts are Michael Lopez-Alegria and Larry Connor from the United States, Mark Patty from Canada and Eitan Stiebe from Israel.

  The "Dragon" spacecraft was launched from the Kennedy Space Center in Florida on a "Falcon 9" rocket on the 8th of this month, sending four astronauts to the International Space Station.

The spacecraft docked with the International Space Station on the 9th Eastern Time.

  The mission, originally scheduled for 10 days, was delayed by bad weather conditions off the Florida coast.

Keywords: