As the spread of the new corona virus continues, the subcommittee created by experts will add four prefectures, Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, and Osaka, to the target areas of the emergency declaration, as well as five prefectures, Hokkaido, Ishikawa, Hyogo, Kyoto, and Fukuoka. We have applied priority measures such as prevention of spread to prefectures, and have approved the government's policy to extend the period from 2nd to 31st next month and to extend the deadline for declarations in Tokyo and Okinawa accordingly.