Tour of the new corona virus, the government opened a headquarters from 5:00 30 pm, then, today announced that Prime Minister Kan to prospect 7 PM to press conference.

At a press conference, Prime Minister Suga will explain that the four prefectures of Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, and Osaka will be added to the target areas of the state of emergency, and is expected to call on the public for their understanding and cooperation.