Flag of Norway - Simon Stones

Norway announced Thursday to return France to the red zone due to the resurgence of coronavirus cases, leading to a mandatory ten-day quarantine for all travelers arriving from France in the Scandinavian country.

Switzerland, Monaco and the Czech Republic are also concerned, as well as two Swedish regions, because their prevalence of Covid-19 has also risen above 20 new cases per 100,000 inhabitants in the last two weeks, specifies the Ministry of Affairs. foreigners in a press release.

High Tech

Norway: National StopCovid is shut down and data collected is deleted


Coronavirus: 36 crew members tested positive on Norwegian cruise ship

  • Covid 19
  • Norway
  • World