“According to the Agency for International Cooperation of the Primorsky Territory, on Friday, February 28, seven Russians entered the territory of Primorye. In total, 20 citizens of our country have been evacuated over the past week, ”the report said.

The government recalled that next time the border checkpoint will open on Thursday, March 5.

Earlier, Rospotrebnadzor told about the evacuation of 4,650 Russians from the Chinese island of Hainan due to an outbreak of coronavirus infection COVID-19 in China.