As Corona19 spreads internationally, more than 70 countries and territories have restricted entry from Korea.

According to the data of the immigration measures from Korea published by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on the Overseas Safety Travel website, as of 9:50 am, 33 places partially or completely banned entry.

Kyrgyzstan will ban foreigners coming from or passing through countries such as China, South Korea, Japan, and Italy, where the number of doctors has recently increased.

The number of places where entry procedures such as quarantine and quarantine have been tightened has been counted as 46, including nine in China, including Shandong and Liaoning.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs has issued travel advisories to restricted countries and regions and recommends reconsidering or delaying visit plans.