Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Four dates for the formation of state structures in Sudan


The news agency quoted informed sources today that it will announce the formation of the Council of the Sudan's sovereignty on the 18th of this month, followed by two days after the appointment of a prime minister, and then the formation of the government on August 28, and the first of September next will be the first Meeting of the Council of Ministers.

According to sources familiar with the negotiations between the Transitional Military Council and the forces of the Declaration of Freedom and Change, the final signing of the constitutional declaration will take place on the seventeenth of this month.

It is expected that the initial declaration of the constitutional declaration will be signed today after the conclusion of a technical committee to complete the drafting of the document, and the leader of the forces of freedom and change civilian Abbas Madani told a news conference yesterday in Khartoum that the constitutional declaration set a period of "maximum month", to form the Independent Commission to investigate The truth is that the sit-in in Khartoum took place about two months ago.

Peace Document
He stressed that the points will also be included in the constitutional document, which was consulted with the armed movements in the Ethiopian capital Addis Ababa, in reference to the peace document between the forces of change and the Revolutionary Front.

The leadership of the forces of freedom and change Ibtisam Senhuri that the "constitutional declaration" establishes a parliamentary system in the country, and most of the executive powers in the prime minister, except for a few powers will be between the sovereign council and the prime minister.

The cabinet will consist of no more than twenty ministers, and the prime minister will appoint them and will be approved by the sovereign council, she said.

The constitutional document provided for the establishment of 11 independent commissions to be formed according to its laws. Some of these commissions are affiliated to the sovereign council and the Council of Ministers, the Electoral Commission and the Constitution.

Source: aljazeera

You may like

News/Politics 2019-09-17T16:23:27.376Z
News/Politics 2019-08-15T16:07:34.559Z

Trends 24h

News/Politics 2020-01-17T06:55:05.357Z
News/Politics 2020-01-17T07:46:16.847Z
News/Politics 2020-01-17T12:10:05.245Z


news 2020/01/17    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy