Louise Bernard with Alexis Patri 10:23 am, November 30, 2021

The Miss France committee and TF1 have unveiled the names of the members of the jury for the Miss France 2022 election, which will be held live on the front page on December 11.

We also now know the name of the president of the jury, a star of TF1 married to a Miss France and who was already a member of the jury of the competition.

They will choose, with the public, who will represent France in 2022. The names of the six members of the jury for the Miss France election have just been unveiled, just like that of its president.

It is a man who will be at the head of the jury this year, a star journalist of the TF1 group married to a Miss France: Jean-Pierre Pernaut.

The former star of the 13h of TF1 was already a member of the jury in 2013, but this will be the first time that he will occupy the seat of president of the jury Miss France. 

>> Find the media newspapers every morning at 9:10 am on Europe 1 as well as in replay and podcast here

Inès Reg, Amel Bent, François Alu ...

Jean-Pierre Pernaut used to receive every year, before the election, all the regional Misses in his 1 p.m. diary.

And it was during the election of Sylvie Tellier, 20 years ago, that he met his wife Nathalie Marquay, herself Miss Alsace 1986 and Miss France 1987. 

President Pernaut will be surrounded by six members of the jury: singer Amel Bent, comedian Inès Reg, Miss France 2012 Delphine Wespiser, dancer François Alu (whom TF1 viewers discovered as a juror of the last season of

Dance with the stars

), as well as the actors and comedians Philippe Lacheau and Ahmed Sylla.

All will have the heavy task of helping to decide between the 29 regional Misses on December 11 on TF1.