Nasser bin Ghanim Al-Khelaïfi


Mansour bin Zayed Al Nahyan


Roman Abramovich

are the owners of three of the four teams that reached the

Champions League


this year.

Respectively: PSG, Manchester City and Chelsea, which ended

Become Premium from € 1 the first month

Take advantage of this limited-time offer and access all web content

I love you

Are you already Premium?

Log in

Cancel whenever you want