Jean Casteix, Emmanuelle Wargon, Jean-Baptiste Djebbari, Barbara Pompili, Bruno Le Maire: these five ministers will be prosecuted by Camille Étienne, activist, and Pierre Larrouturou, MEP, for inaction in the face of climate change.

"Today in our country, not to mention ice floes, not to mention forests at the end of the world, not to mention future generations, we are experiencing the consequences of climate change and our elites must answer for their actions".

They say more in this video, produced by our partner Brut. 

  • Gross

  • Video

  • Society

  • Planet