In Nagasaki Prefecture, etc., there are 8 cities and towns, including Nagasaki City, Sasebo City, Isahaya City, Iki City, Saikai City, Unzen City, Nagayo Town, and Kawatana Town. Announced that it was newly confirmed that it was infected.

The number of confirmed infections in Nagasaki Prefecture is now 611, excluding the crew of the cruise ship moored at Nagasaki Port.