Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Nobel Prize: Peter Handke and Olga Tokarczuk receive the Nobel Prize for Literature


The Austrian author receives the award for the year 2019, the Polish author receives the award retrospectively for 2018.

Source: zeit

Similar news:

You may like

Life/Entertain 2019-10-10T11:16:08.350Z

Trends 24h


life 2020/02/27    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy