Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Died People's Artist of the RSFSR Yuri Kolychev


People's Artist of the RSFSR, the oldest actor of Lenkom, Yuri Kolychev, died in his 91st year, the theater’s press service reports.

As noted, the place and time of farewell will be known later.

In 1957, Kolychev was admitted to Lenkom, where he served for over 60 years.

He played in the performances "Cherry Orchard", "Tartuffe", "Farewell to Arms", "Didn’t Listed", "The Seagull" and many others.

Among the works in the cinema are roles in the films “Melody for Two Voices”, “The House that Swift Built”, “From the Life of Potapov”.

Source: russiart

Similar news:

You may like

Life/Entertain 2019-09-16T09:44:15.081Z
Life/Entertain 2019-09-17T11:05:27.089Z
Life/Entertain 2019-08-14T22:28:17.467Z
Life/Entertain 2019-09-03T10:38:12.683Z
Life/Entertain 2019-09-03T05:14:06.846Z
Life/Entertain 2019-08-24T10:53:12.084Z

Trends 24h

Life/Entertain 2019-10-20T13:43:27.595Z
Life/Entertain 2019-10-20T18:09:50.305Z
Life/Entertain 2019-10-20T17:36:27.459Z


© Communities 2019 - Privacy