Update the "Green List" for travelers coming to Abu Dhabi

The Department of Culture and Tourism in Abu Dhabi revealed the updated “green list” for travelers coming to Abu Dhabi, where travelers coming from the countries included in this list will be exempted from the compulsory isolation period when they visit Abu Dhabi and will only be required to take a “BCR” test upon arrival at Abu Dhabi airport. International.

In a statement today, the department stated that the countries and territories included in the list will be routinely updated based on the global developments of the "Covid-19" pandemic, noting that the names of countries that comply with strict security and health standards are included in order to protect the local community.

She explained that the procedures for the list apply to the countries of origin from which the visitors travel, not only the nationality.

Here is the updated green list on June 13, 2021: Azerbaijan, Spain, Australia, Israel, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, China, Germany, Morocco, United States, Japan, Uzbekistan, Iceland, Brunei, Bhutan, Taiwan, Greenland, Russia, Singapore , Switzerland, Kyrgyzstan, South Korea, Cuba, Malta, Mauritius, Moldova, New Zealand, Hong Kong (SAR China).

Follow our latest local and sports news and the latest political and economic developments via Google news