Trailer and release date of Aladdin with reviews for Will Smith's Genius

In recent years, Disney has found a great reef adapting its great animated classics to movies of flesh and blood. That is why it is not surprising that they continue to bet on


Look

Will Smith as the Genie of the Disney Lamp

The most anticipated premieres of Disney in the year 2019

New advance of Avengers: Endgame and reactions of the fans

New posters and trailer for Capitana Marvel

In recent years, Disney has found a great reef adapting its great animated classics to movies of flesh and blood. That is why it is not surprising that they continue betting on more productions that follow this line, as is the case of Aladdin , which opens on May 24 . And hoping that the excellent reception that 'remakes' have had like' La bella y la beast 'will be repeated, the US production company has launched a new trailer for the feature film, which has put a lot of fans' attention but has also caused criticism aspect of one of his characters.

The film, directed by Guy Ritchie , adapts a tale of The Thousand and One Nights in which a young thief with a good heart, Aladdin ( Mena Massoud ), falls in love with Jasmine ( Naomi Scott ), the daughter of the Sultan ( Navid Negahban ) . However, on his way he crosses Jafar ( Marwan Kenzari ), who asks him to retrieve a wonderful lamp from the depths of a hidden cave. Luckily for him, inside the lamp he finds a Genius ( Will Smith ), who will help him to make his wishes come true.

See this post on Instagram

I told y'all I was gon 'be Blue !! Y'all need to trust me more often! #aladdin

A shared post by Will Smith (@willsmith) on Feb 10, 2019 at 5:54 PST

Aladdin, Jafar, Jasmine ... they all come out in advance, but the one who has been the center of all eyes is the Genius. And is that the look that Will Smith in the role of the magical creature that hides in the lamp has caused some impression to fans, who confess that their 'look' did not like much.

I just saw the genius of the new Aladdin movie and this is my face pic.twitter.com/aw6ysbk8sn

? Peter Porker (@enriquepliego) February 11, 2019

They just released a new live action trailer for #Aladdin. At the beginning we all had faces of after Will Smith left as the genius and all

? Rocco Pirillo (@RoccoPirillo) February 11, 2019

JAJAJAJAJA Poor Will Smith. That #Aladdin trailer is going to be meme in brief. #GRAMMYs

? Emilio Doménech (@Nanisimo) February 11, 2019

With this, I already wanted to see her. Visually it looks good but after seeing that and the FINAL with the genius, chau https://t.co/zoNaYrGm9O

? Marina Giselle (@ Marulinaa15) February 11, 2019

It is not the first time that this controversy arises , since when the first images of the film were published, in which Smith appeared on the scene without the digital retouching, many people already noticed his disenchantment. However, it seems that not even with the effects included, have managed to convince the followers of the factory.

I do not like :(

? Daniela Bravo (@bravoodany) December 19, 2018

In any case, despite the negative reviews, not everything is lost for the film. Removing Will Smith , the truth is that there is a consensus that the appearance of the tape is very appealing. Everyone is eager to see the new film incursion of the director of Snatch: pigs and diamonds ; it will only be necessary to wait for the opening day to check, once and for all, if the genius's appearance weighs down on a production that has received the applause of fans of the Disney films.

The best of #Aladdin's trailer
The fucking carpet pic.twitter.com/K2Ol9tsyOv

? supersaxopolarbear (@supersaxopolar) February 11, 2019

The new #Aladdin trailer is wow!

? Manolo MV (@ScruffyWizard) February 11, 2019

Well, I do not dislike it.
I do not understand you: they give you a genius without cgi "what a fucking shit", they give you a blue genius with cgi "what a disaster".
Colleagues to see if we stop getting bitter with everything, the Genie remains faithful to the original design.

? iTortendo (@Cere_Ender) February 11, 2019

The year that awaits us

Aladdin is just one of the many great releases Disney has for this year. Before we can see Dumbo , directed by Tim Burton . It is also a 'remake' of another Disney animated classic, which this time is starring Colin Farrell, Danny DeVito, Eva Green and Michael Keaton . The film combines animation with real action and premieres on March 29, 2019 in cinemas throughout Spain.

From the union of Disney and the wonderful mind of Tim Burton comes a story that will blow your imagination. Discover the NEW TRAILER of #Dumbo. March 29 in cinemas. pic.twitter.com/K8Ltt5pADy

? Disney Spain (@DisneySpain) February 6, 2019

On the other hand, his Marvel subsidiary has scheduled two major premieres prior to the Ritchie film. The first of them is Captain Marvel , who arrives at the cinemas on March 8 and is the first solo movie of this superheroine. In addition, on April 26 arrives Avengers: Endgame , the latest installment of the saga and that means the end of "22 interconnected movies" from the Marvel factory. Directed by the Russo brothers , the film features Robert Downey Jr. , Chris Hemsworth , Mark Ruffalo , Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson .

"Some manage to forget, but we do not, not us." Do not miss the new preview of #VengadoresEndgame. April 26 in cinemas. pic.twitter.com/xk0BAFQH6e

? Marvel Spain (@MarvelSpain) February 3, 2019

According to the criteria of

Know more

REF: https://www.elmundo.es/f5/mira/2019/02/11/5c6164e921efa050278b45a0.html