Teller Report

Now you can see non-English news...

Find out about the fixtures of the Arabian Gulf League

2019-09-18T10:44:10.603Z

The new season of the Arabian Gulf League kicks off on Thursday with the participation of 14 teams in a season expected to be the strongest and most exciting and competing among a number of teams, especially in the struggle for the top, which was the beginning of the final of the Super Cup between Sharjah, the champions of the Arabian Gulf League



The new season of the Arabian Gulf League kicks off on Thursday with the participation of 14 teams in a season expected to be the strongest and most exciting and competitive among a number of teams, especially in the struggle for the top, which was the beginning of the final of the Super Cup between the champions of the Arabian Gulf League and the youth of Al Ahli The head of state, where the game was popular and enthusiastic and ended in favor of the King on penalties.

Round 1
Thursday 19-9-2019
The Island - Al Dhafra
Hatta - Ahli Youth
Sharjah - Khorfakkan
Bani Yas - Ajman

Friday 20-9-2019
Fujairah - Al Wahda
Al Ain - Union of Kalba
Victory - Al Wasl

Round 2
Thursday 26-9-2019
Kalba Union - Sharjah
Al Dhafra - Baniyas
Al Wasl - Al Ain
Ajman - Al Nasr. 9:15

Friday 27-9-2019
Youth Ahli - Fujairah
Khorfakkan - Hatta
Unity - the island

Round 3
Thursday 3-10-2019
Victory - Al Dhafra
Al - Jazeera Youth Ahly
Sharjah - Al Ain
Hatta - Union of Kalba

Friday 4-10-2019
Fujairah - Khorfakkan
Ajman - Al Wasl
Bani Yas - Al Wahda

Round 4
Friday 18-10-2019
Al Dhafra - Ajman
Kalba Union - Fujairah

Saturday 19-10-2019
Youth Ahli - Bani Yas
Unity - Victory. 6:30
Al Ain - Hatta
Al Wasl - Sharjah
Khorfakkan - the island

Round 5
Thursday 24-10-2019
Al Dhafra - Al Wasl
Ajman - Al Wahda
Al - Jazeera - Union of Kalba
Hatta - Sharjah

Friday 25-10-2019
Fujairah - Al Ain
Bani Yas - Khorfakkan
Victory - Youth Ahli

Round 6
Thursday 31-10-2019
Youth Ahli - Ajman
Kalba Union - Bani Yas
Al Wasl - Hatta
Sharjah - Fujairah

Friday 1-11-2019
Al Wahda - Al Dhafra
Khorfakkan - Victory
Al Ain - The Island

Round 7
Thursday 7-11-2019
Al Dhafra Youth Club
Baniyas - Al Ain. 6:00
Victory - Union of Kalba
Al Jazeera - Sharjah

Friday 8-11-2019
Fujairah - Hatta
Ajman - Khorfakkan
Unit - Al Wasl

Round 8
Friday 22-11-2019
Sharjah - Baniyas
Khorfakkan - Al Dhafra
Kalba Union - Ajman
Al Wasl - Fujairah

Saturday 23-11-11-2019
Al Ain - Victory
Hatta - the island
Youth Ahli - Unity


Round 9
Thursday 28-11-2019
Al Jazeera - Fujairah. 6:00
Al Dhafra - Union of Kalba
Al Nasr - Sharjah
Bani Yas - Hatta

Friday 29-11-2019
Unity - Khorfakkan
Ajman - Al Ain
Youth Ahli - Al Wasl

Round 10
Friday 6-12-2019
Kalba Union - Unity
Hatta - Victory
Sharjah - Ajman
Al Ain - Al Dhafrah

Saturday 7-12-2019
Fujairah - Baniyas
Khorfakkan - Ahli Youth
Al Wasl - Al Jazeera

Round 11
Thursday 12 - 12 - 2019
Victory - Fujairah
Khorfakkan - Al Wasl
Bani Yas - The Island
Ajman - Hatta

Friday 13-12-2019
Shabab Al Ahli - Ittihad Kalba
Al Dhafra - Sharjah
Unity - Al Ain

Round 12
Thursday 19-12-2019
The Island - Victory
Hatta - Al Dhafra
Sharjah - Al Wahda
Fujairah - Ajman

Friday 20-12-2019
Kalba Union - Khorfakkan
Al Wasl - Bani Yas
Al Ain - Shabab Al Ahli

Round 13
Friday 27-12-2019
Al Wasl - Kalba Union
Ajman - the island. 6:15
Unity - Hatta
Victory - Bani Yas

Saturday 28-12-2019
Al Dhafra - Fujairah
Khorfakkan - Al Ain
Youth Ahli - Sharjah

Source: emara

You may like

Sports 2019-09-18T22:08:28.262Z

Trends 24h

Latest

sports 2020/02/22    

© Communities 2019 - Privacy