Triple Song Contest winner Johnny Logan is the last artist to be added to the line-up of The Great Song Contest. This is announced by organizer PilotStudio on Friday.

Logan won the Song Festival for the first time in 1980 in The Hague with the song What's Another Year. Seven years later the singer won again, this time with the song Hold Me Now . In 1992 the Irish singer wrote the song Why Me for singer Linda Martin. She won that year and that made Logan the first and only artist to have three song festival titles to his name.

The final line up is now complete. Former winners such as Loreen, Sandra Kim, Charlotte Perrelli, Dana International, Dima Bilan, Netta and Emmelie de Forest will perform during this ultimate pre-party for ESF2020 when the Netherlands organizes the 65th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest.

A total of 33 acts from 17 countries, including 23 winners, from the past 50 years of Song Festival will be on stage.

The concert takes place on December 15 in the Ziggo Dome.